Board Members 2016-12-29T00:45:59+00:00

SEE-LA Board Members

Michael Woo, Chair, Dean Cal Poly College of Environmental Design
Hank Hilty, Jr., Treasurer, A.F. Gilmore
Carole Joseph, Secretary
James Birch, Board Member, Flora Bella Farms
Cheryl Bosnak, Board Member,ABC Entertainment Grp
Robert Gladden, Board Member,LAFD (retired)
Tim Karp, Board Member, Chase Community Development Banking
Tom McGovern, Board Member, The File Keepers
Adam Morgens, Board Member, Stifel
Erik Oberholtzer, Board Member,Tender Greens
Joanne Robinson, Board Member, Kaiser Permanente
John Tomko, Board Member, Rain Management Group
Alex Weiser, Board Member, Weiser Family Farms

James Haydu, Executive Director, SEE-LA

We’re grateful to these former Hollywood Farmers’ Market Board members who gave so generously of their time over the past 25 years:

Lyn Bradford
Jose Malagon
John Pleshette
Marie Rumsey
Paul Schrade
Dan Strehl
Sika Wilkenson
Jimmy Williams

And enormous thanks to our HFM 25th Anniversary Celebration Committee members:

Michael Woo, Co-Chair
Carole Joseph, Co-Chair
Vicky Bernard
Lyn Bradford
James Haydu
Tom McGovern
Kim Sudhalter
John Tomko

An Excellent Crowd

Customers return weekly
Attend the Market monthly
60% female shoppers, 40% male
Average income $75,000 – $100,000